

2017 Planning Committee 8th Annual Early Childhood Mental Health Conference We Can't Wait

Jeff Rowe, MD

Supervising Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, County of San Diego, Behavioral Health Services, Juvenile Forensic Services Co-Chair, Early Childhood Mental Health Conference Planning Committee

Ali Freedman, PsyD, MsBA

Regional Vice President, Southern CA Fred Finch Youth Center Co-Chair, Early Childhood Mental Health Conference Planning Committee

Stacey Annand, MA, IMF Vista Hill's Don Allen ParentCare Family Recovery Center–East

Rebecca Bierman, DO Novata Behavioral Health SDACAP

Mark Chenven, MD Executive Medical Director Vista Hill SDACAP

Maureen Helinski Clarke Program Manager Continuing Medical Education UC San Diego School of Medicine

Bonnie Copland, RN Azuza Pacific University

Ana Briones Espinoza Director of Finance and Business Operations San Diego Public Sector Optum Health **Pradeep Gidwani, MD, MPH** Director of Projects American Academy of Pediatrics, CA Chapter 3

Kristin Gist Sr. Director of Developmental Services, Rady Children's Hospital

Shannon Jackson Children, Youth & Families HHSA, Behavioral Health Services

Marta Leyva Educational Consultant Voz de Victoria, Educational Consulting & Advocacy

Rosa Ana Lozada, LCSW Chief Executive Officer Harmonium San Diego

Chris Meucke, MEd Faculty, Department of Child and Family Development San Diego State University Charmi Patel Rao, MD Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist Rady Children's Hospital, Vista Hill Foundation, and North County Health Services

Deb Stolz

Parent Trainer Director, Family Attachment Resource Center Grossmont FAKCE Program

Donna Swanson-Perrelet, MA-SLP, CRC Bilingual, Hanen Certified Speech/Language Pathologist

Rachel Swaykos Children, Youth & Families HHSA, Behavioral Health Services

Melinda Verbon Children, Youth & Families HHSA, Behavioral Health Services