

2015 Planning Committee 6th Annual Early Childhood Mental Health Conference We Can't Wait

Jeff Rowe, MD

Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist
Clinical Associate Professor, UCSD Department of
Psychiatry, SDACAP
Co-Chair, Early Childhood Mental Health
Conference Planning Committee

Ali Freedman, PsyD, MsBA

Regional Vice President, Southern CA Fred Finch Youth Center Co-Chair, Early Childhood Mental Health Conference Planning Committee

Jean Avila

Family Services Manager HHSA, Behavioral Health Services

Stacey Annand, MA, IMF

Vista Hill's Don Allen
ParentCare
Family Recovery Center–East

Neha Bahadur, MD Child Psychiatrist

Past President SDACAP

Rebecca Bierman, DO

Novata Behavioral Health SDACAP

Mark Chenven, MD

Executive Medical Director Vista Hill SDACAP

Bonnie Copland, RN

Azuza Pacific University

Pradeep Gidwani, MD, MPH

Director of Projects American Academy of Pediatrics, CA Chapter 3

Kristin Gist

Sr. Director of Developmental Services, Rady Children's Hospital

D. Anthony (Tony) Jensen, MD

Chief Medical Director Mental Health Systems President, SDACAP

Meg Lawrence, MD

Child Psychiatrist SDACAP

Rosa Ana Lozada, LCSW

Chief Executive Officer Harmonium San Diego

Chris Muecke, MEd

Faculty, Department of Child and Family Development San Diego State University

Susan Oliver

Children, Youth & Families HHSA, Behavioral Health Services

Charmi Patel Rao, MD

Child Psychiatrist Rady Children's KidSTART Fred Finch and Vista Hill

Deb Stolz

Parent Trainer
Director, Family Attachment
Resource Center
Grossmont FAKCE Program

Donna Swanson-Perrelet, MA-SLP, CRC

Bilingual, Hanen Certified Speech/Language Pathologist

Geoff Twitchell, PhD

Director of Treatment and Clinical Services San Diego County Department of Probation