

2014 Planning Committee

Early Childhood Mental Health Conference

We Can't Wait V

Jeff Rowe, MD

Clinical Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, UCSD Rady Children's Hospital San Diego Chair, Early Childhood Mental Health Conference Planning Committee

Ali Freedman, PsyD, MsBA

Regional Vice President, Southern CA Fred Finch Youth Center Co-Chair, Early Childhood Mental Health Conference Planning Committee

Jean Avila

Family Services Manager HHSA, Behavioral Health Services

Clara Aisenstein, MD Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist

Stacey Annand, MA, IMF Vista Hill's Don Allen ParentCare Family Recovery Center—East

Laura Cazares-Machado Children, Youth & Families HHSA, Behavioral Health Services

Neha Badhur, MD President Academy of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry **Bonnie Copeland, RN** County of San Diego Central Region Public Health Center

Pradeep Gidwani, MD, MPH Director of Projects American Academy of Pediatrics, California Chapter 3

Kristin Gist Sr. Director of Developmental Services Rady Children's Hospital

D. Anthony (Tony) Jensen, MD Executive Medical Director Mental Health Systems

Chris Muecke, M.Ed. Faculty, Department of Child and Family Development San Diego State University Deb Stolz

Parent Trainer Director, Family Attachment Resource Center Grossmont FAKCE Program

Donna Swanson-Perrelet, MA-SLP, CRC Bilingual, Hanen Certified Speech/Language Pathologist

Nawad Thompson Mental Health Systems